Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page has several of the team rosters on it; click on the links above to go to the roster you want.

And edit the page if you want to see how it's done.

CI Development Team

Group: CI Development
Aamir Jadoon (ajadoon)
hidden
Alan Southwick (asouthwick)
hidden
Alex Clemesha (AClemesha)
hidden
Alex Franks (afranks)
hidden
Alex Wick (chaskins)
hidden
Allen Smith (gsmith@whoi.edu)
hidden
Alon Yaari (alon)
hidden
Anatoli Erofeev (aerofeev)
hidden
Andre Henle (ahenle)
hidden
Andre Ourthiague (aourthiague)
hidden
Andy Bird (abird)
hidden
Ann Morey (amorey)
hidden
Anthony P Jackson (ajackson)
hidden
Anthony Pamp (apamp)
hidden
Arjuna Balasuriya (arjunab)
hidden
Arthur Teranishi (ateranishi)
hidden
Aybek Mukhamedov (amukhamedov)
hidden
Bahadir Gul (bgulooi)
hidden
Benjamin Doan (bdoan)
hidden
Benoit Pirenne (bpirenne)
hidden
Bill Bollenbacher (wcb)
hidden
Bill French (wfrench)
hidden
Bill Kish (kish)
hidden
Bill Kish (tmcphail)
hidden
Bing Zhu (bzhuooi)
hidden
Bob Fratantonio (rfratantonio)
hidden
Bob Herlien (bherlien)
hidden
Bradley L. Gonzales (bgonzales)
hidden
Brian Battistuz (brianb)
hidden
Brian McKenna (bmckenna)
hidden
Brian Schlining (brian@mbari.org)
hidden
Cari Wojcik (cwojcik)
hidden
Carlos Rueda (carueda)
hidden
Carolanne Fisher (fisher@quintusdesign.com)
hidden
Casey Bryant (cbryant)
hidden
Chamara Johnson (cjohnson)
hidden
Charles Cowart (ccowart)
hidden
Cheryl Peach (cpeach)
hidden
Chris Center (ccenter)
hidden
Chris Fortin (cfortin)
hidden
Christopher A Goodrich (cgoodrich)
hidden
Christopher Mueller (blazetopher)
hidden
Christopher Wingard (cwingard)
hidden
CIUX Helpdesk (ciuxhelpdesk)
hidden
Craig Risien (crisien)
hidden
Crucible Fisheye (crucfish)
hidden
Cynthia Mansfield (cmansfield)
hidden
Dan Crawl (dcrawl)
hidden
Dan Mergens (dmergens)
hidden
Dana Manalang (danam)
hidden
Daniel Bogorff (dbogorff)
hidden
Daniel Wei (dwei)
hidden
David Everett (deverett)
hidden
David Foster (dfoster)
hidden
David Gassier (dgassier)
hidden
David LaBissoniere (labisso@uchicago.edu)
hidden
David Penn (dpenn)
hidden
David R Thompson (david.r.thompson@jpl.nasa.gov)
hidden
Deanna Yu (dyu)
hidden
Debi Kilb (debikilb)
hidden
Diana Wickman (dwickman)
hidden
Dimitris Kouzapas (dkouzapas)
hidden
Don Brittain (dbrittain)
hidden
Edna Donoughe (edonoughe)
hidden
Edward Hunter (edwardhunter)
hidden
Emily Hahn (ehahn)
hidden
Eoin Howlett (ehowlett)
hidden
Everett Kladstrup (ekladstrup)
hidden
Francis G Hartwich (fhartwich)
hidden
Frank Griffith (fgriffith)
hidden
Gary Brown (gbrown)
hidden
Gary Chen (gchen)
hidden
Geoff Davis (gadavis)
hidden
Geoff Davis (gadavis@ucsd.edu)
hidden
Godfrey Duke (gduke)
hidden
Graeme Uttley (guttley)
hidden
Greg Kourupes (gkourupes)
hidden
Greg Rosche (gregory_s_rosche@raytheon.com)
hidden
Greg Ulses (gulses)
hidden
Guy DeWardener (gdewardener)
hidden
Homan Karimi (hkarimi)
hidden
Ian Katz (ijk5)
hidden
Ilya Zaslavsky (zaslavsk)
hidden
Ivan Rodero (irodero)
hidden
Ivan Rodero (tampe)
hidden
James Kuo (jkuo)
hidden
Jamie Chen (jachen)
hidden
janeen pisciotta (janeen)
hidden
jch (jchtest)
hidden
Jef Dodson (jdodson)
hidden
Jeff Gee (jgee)
hidden
Jeff Laughlin (jlaughlin)
hidden
Jeffrey A Roy (jroy)
hidden
Jenniifer Batryn (jbatryn)
hidden
Jeremy Amundson (jamundson)
hidden
Jeremy Grim (grimj)
hidden
Jesse Dosher (jdosher)
hidden
Jim Case (jcase)
hidden
Jim Housell (housell)
hidden
Jira Test (jira-test)
hidden
JJ Villalobos (jjv74)
hidden
Joe Lofgren (jdlofgren)
hidden
John Dunlap (jdunlap)
hidden
John Kerfoot (jkerfoot)
hidden
Jonathan Newbrough (jnewbrough)
hidden
Joseph Padula (jpadula)
hidden
Juan Reyes (reyes@ucsd.edu)
hidden
Julian V. Gutierrez (jgutierrez)
hidden
Karen Stocks (kstocks)
hidden
Kartik Sai Krishna Tadanki (kartik.tadanki@gmail.com)
hidden
Kelly Tucker (ktucker@ucsd.edu)
hidden
Kent Headley (kheadley)
hidden
Kevin Stiemke (kstiemke)
hidden
Kirk Decker (kdecker)
hidden
Kirk Hunt (khunt)
hidden
Kohei Honda (khonda)
hidden
Kyle Wilcox (kwilcox)
hidden
Laura Bocchi (lbocchi)
hidden
Laura Cravens-Wertz (lcravens-wertz)
hidden
Louis Rader (lrader)
hidden
Luca Fossati (lfossati)
hidden
Luke Campbell (lcampbell)
hidden
Lynn Keeler (lkeeler)
hidden
Lynn Morgan (lmorgan)
hidden
Manish Parashar (parashar)
hidden
Maria Lutz (mlutz)
hidden
Mark C Worden (mworden)
hidden
Mark James (mjames)
hidden
Mark Steiner (ms804)
hidden
Martin Locker (mlocker)
hidden
Matthew Arrott (marrott)
hidden
Matthew Milcic (mmilcic)
hidden
Matthew Palanza (mpalanza)
hidden
Matthew S. Osborn (mosborn)
hidden
Maurice Manning (mmanning)
hidden
Merrie Beth Neely (mneely)
hidden
Michael Eder (meder@whoi.edu)
hidden
Michael Meisinger (mmeisinger)
hidden
Michael Wan (mwan)
hidden
Michael Zernick (mzernick)
hidden
Michele Lawton (mlawton)
hidden
Mike Benjamin (mikerb@csail.mit.edu)
hidden
Mike Harrington (mharrington)
hidden
Mike Nicoletti (mnicoletti)
hidden
Mitchell Bruckner (mbruckner)
hidden
Munindar Singh (msingh)
hidden
Nalin Pilapitiya (nalinp)
hidden
Nicholas Almonte (nalmonte)
hidden
Nicholas Ng (nng)
hidden
Nobuko Yoshida (nyoshida)
hidden
Olivier Pernet (opernet)
hidden
Ooici User (ooiciuser)
hidden
Patrick Armstrong (parmstrong)
hidden
patrick.shomo@shomo.com (pshomo)
hidden
Paul Dean (pdean@ucsd.edu)
hidden
Paul Savickas (psavickas)
hidden
Pete Cable (pcable)
hidden
Peter Fox (pfox@opendap.org)
hidden
Peter Rosti (prosti)
hidden
Phil Tran (ptran)
hidden
Pierre Riteau (priteau)
hidden
Pierre-Malo Denielou (malo)
hidden
Rachel Manoni (rmanoni)
hidden
Raymond Hu (rhu)
hidden
Rene Gelinas (rene.gelinas@raytheon.com)
hidden
Rich Signell (rsignell)
hidden
Richard Han (rhan)
hidden
Rita Bauer (rmbauer)
hidden
Robert Bowne (rbowne)
hidden
Rod Cressey (rcressey)
hidden
Roger Unwin (unwin)
hidden
Romain Demangeon (rdemangeon)
hidden
Ron Franklin (ronfranklin)
hidden
Ronald C Ronquillo (rronquillo)
hidden
Rose-Marie Gonzalez (rmarie)
hidden
Rumyana Neykova (rneykova)
hidden
Russell Desiderio (rdesiderio)
hidden
Ryan Cox (rcox)
hidden
Ryan Rivera (rrivera)
hidden
Sabrina Kaing (skaing)
hidden
Scott Risch (srisch)
hidden
Shariq Ansari (shariq_ansari)
hidden
Sherburne W. Cameron (scameron)
hidden
Sheri N. White (swhite@whoi.edu)
hidden
Sky Bradley (sbradley)
hidden
Stephen Henrie (shenrie)
hidden
Steve Carter (scarter)
hidden
Steve Foley (foley)
hidden
Steve Gaul (sgaul)
hidden
Steven Lambert (slambert)
hidden
Steven Myerson (smyerson)
hidden
Stuart Pearce (spearce)
hidden
Sung Ahn (sahn)
hidden
susanne jul (sjul)
hidden
Tapana Gupta (tgupta)
hidden
Tim Giguere (tgiguere)
hidden
Timothy Hahn (thahn)
hidden
Timothy Janke (tjanke)
hidden
Timothy P LaRocque (tlarocque)
hidden
Toby Schneider (tschneider)
hidden
Todd Boteler (tboteler)
hidden
Tom Kearney (tkearney)
hidden
Tom O'Reilly (tomoreilly)
hidden
Tzu-Chun Chen (tcchen)
hidden
Vamsi Potluru (vpotluru)
hidden
Vipul Lakhani (vipullakhani)
hidden
Wayne Chan (wc485)
hidden
Yen Wong (yenwong@ucsd.edu)
hidden
Yu-Hung Lin (liny4)
hidden
Zen Kurokawa (zkurokawa)
hidden

CI Coders (SW Developers)

No results were found for groups : CI SW Dev

CI Senior Developers Team

No results were found for groups : CI Dev Leads

CI Design Experts

No results were found for groups : CI Designers
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.