View Source

Attached are the presentations from the IEEE/MTS OCEANS'11 Kona conference.

Claudiu Farcas, Michael Meisinger, David Stuebe, Christopher Mueller, Tim Ampe, Matthew Arrott, Alan Chave, Emilia Farcas, John Graybeal, Ingolf Krueger, Maurice Manning, John Orcutt, Oscar Schofield, Frank Vernon
*Ocean Observatories Initiative Scientific Data Model*
In Proceedings of the Oceans'11 IEEE/MTS, Kona, HI IEEE, 2011.
Presentation [Presentations:PDF|^OOICI_Scientific_Data_Model2.pdf], [Presentations:PPT|^OOICI_Scientific_Data_Model2.pptx]. Paper [Presentations:PDF|^Oceans11-Scientific_data_model.pdf]